Home      Our Journals
Editorial Policies
About Us
Call for Papers
                  *** ( IJMCS -- ISSN:2305-7661 ) ** ( IAET ) ** ( ACSE -- ISSN:2305-8390 ) ***                  

  Editorial Policies
  About Us
  Call for Papers
  Author Guidelines
  Cantact ISR
  Submit Your Paper
  Index & Abstract Services

Jure Margeta

University of Split, Faculty of Civil Engineering, Architecture End Geodesy, Croatia

Bakayoko Sidiky

Université Jean Lorougnon Guédé de Daloa, Département des Sciences de la Terre, Côte d’Ivoire

Hiren Mewada

Electronics Department. S.V National Institute of Technology – Surat

Kamel Mohamed

University of Taibah Madinah, KSA Department of Science and Mathematics, Assiut University, Egypt

 Carlos Adrián González Tamez

Centre of Land Policy and Valuations, CA1, Polytechnic University of Catalonia Av. Barcelona, Spain

Iman Nasri

Biomedical Engineering, Iran

J. F. Iyun

Chemistry Department, Ahmadu Bello University Zaria, Nigeria

C.R. Bharathi

Research Scholar, Department of ECE, Sathyabama University, AP, Vel Tech University, Avadi, Chennai, India

R. S. Bhuvaneswaran

Department of Computer Applications, Selvam College of Technology, India

S. Sakthivel

Dept of Electrical and Electronics Engnieering,V.R.S. College of Engineering and Technology, Villupuram, TN, India



  © Copyright 2012 – www.scholarism.net , All Rights Reserved